Name (required)

Email (required)



Don’t hesitate to reach out!

Should you have questions or need additional, please feel free to contact the individuals listed below.

President: James Doyle
Vice President: Kevin Clarke
Secretary: Tony Winterfeld
Treasurer: Dave Shepherd
Tournament Director: Cris Cox
Webmaster: Matt Mason

Address: Moina Michael Vfw Post 665
1824 Victory Dr, Columbus GA 31901

Phone: (706) 687-6656